Register for extra features!    Logon

Trivia Quiz - NBA Champions

Which team won the NBA championship in the year listed?

Quiz Number: 3710
Date Submitted: December 21, 2010
Quiz Categories: NBA Basketball
Quiz Type: General Quiz
Author: FRANKL1965
Average Score: 76.1 percent
Times Taken: 85 times
Taken by Registered Users: 4

Click here for the code snippet to embed this quiz in your website.
NBA Champions
(Image Source: National Basketball Association)

Be sure to register and/or logon before taking quizzes to have your scores saved.

1. 1963 NBA Champions
  A.   Boston Celtics
  B.   Los Angeles Lakers
  C.   Minneapolis Lakers
  D.   Syracuse Nationals

2. 1967 NBA Champions
  A.   Milwaukee Bucks
  B.   New York Knicks
  C.   Philadelphia 76ers
  D.   Philadelphia Warriors

3. 1977 NBA Champions
  A.   Seattle Supersonics
  B.   Portland Trailblazers
  C.   Phoenix SUns
  D.   Golden State Warriors

4. 1986 NBA Champions
  A.   Utah Jazz
  B.   Washington Bullets
  C.   Boston Celtics
  D.   Houston Rockets

5. 1993 NBA Champions
  A.   New York Knicks
  B.   Chicago Bulls
  C.   Phoenix Suns
  D.   Detroit Pistons

6. 1997 NBA Champions
  A.   Chicago Bulls
  B.   Utah Jazz
  C.   Orlando Magic
  D.   Houston Rockets

7. 2000 NBA Champions
  A.   Los Angeles Lakers
  B.   Indiana Pacers
  C.   Chicago Bulls
  D.   Denver Nuggets

8. 2004 NBA Champions
  A.   Los Angeles Lakers
  B.   San Antonio Spurs
  C.   Detroit Pistons
  D.   Dallas Mavericks

9. 2007 NBA Champions
  A.   Philadelphia 76ers
  B.   San Antonio Spurs
  C.   Boston Celtics
  D.   Clevelend Cavaliers

10. 2010 NBA Champions
  A.   Los Angeles Lakers
  B.   Orlando Magic
  C.   Boston Celtics
  D.   New Jersey Nets®    Introduction    Privacy Policy    Conditions of Use    

Website owned and operated by Innovative Ambitions®